1707lolirecords is ded. check 320link immenkalvorec for new material

LCC immenBLOG

~

13.04.2024

[imm-011] and music video for it is up now! its nice :) ~lcc

~

06.04.2024

[imm-009] & [imm-010] up now :) (always rember to dl original files for quality) ~LCC PS i try to post samples here https://thereallcc.bandcamp.com (yeah back to there :D)

~

17.03.2024

[imm-007] and [imm-008] out and upped :) have fun! ~LCC ps: i really wonder how long bandcamp is going to host my album covers. they kicked me out years ago :D maybe they like them. well i don't mind :)

nice lcc covers

~

05.03.2024

[SUO-011] ja [imm-005] out now! yeah finally finished. imm-005 was recorded between 03.12.2023 - 05.03.2024. 20 tracks / 1hour 50 minutes. have fun! ~LCC

~

19.02.2024

[SUO-010] out! third album of PMPG! it's not supposed to feel good when you listen it but take it as experience. i can't describe what you may feel and hear but hopefully it will take you to places :) also i found my 2023-ambient loops for sleep. i will release them later on SUO. (and yeah last tracks for imm-005 come later ._. . i have been sick. ..BUT i also know (hopefully) how imm-007 will be!)

~

29.12.2023

"check [imm-005] if you haven't already. it will be my 10 years album. 2 or more discs (12 tracks now). it will be finished next year. check yt link for more updates. have fun new year ᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ

~

09.11.2023

"[imm-004] out now! 6 tracks / 34 minutes. maybe my best work this year. imo. but still my personal favoritefrom this year is 1707-127. hard to do better than that. but imm-004 is close to perfect. yeah enjoy and share it. bang it loud at public. listen it while walking or whatever ᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ ps there are 'missy' on one track but dont worry i kicked her/him/it out of label already. lol ~LCC"

~

03.010.2023

"[imm-003] out ~LCC"

~

03.10.2023

"[imm-002] out ~LCC"

~

28.09.2023

"over 3 months since last release. sorry no inspiration BUT today. 3 songs ep for new label. sorry 1707lolirec is ded 'rip 2018 - 2023 january'. new label is called "immenkalvo records" [imm-001] --> https://mega.nz/folder/NcNSgThB#lWdABypRe4gLVTPejQ4Z-Q/folder/MMcAlbDL ~LCC"

~

25.06.2023

"whoops 1707-126 is out now. i forgot it, my bad. its very nice. ~LCC"

~

06.06.2023

"1707-128 out! its nice. ~LCC"

~

19.05.2023

"1707-127 and SUO-009 finally out! took me while but yeah i really like these both. SUO-009 is new project while 1707-127 is maybe my best album till this day. remastered tracks with lot of remixes. may be lot better than originals or way worse. you can decide. ᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ playtimes: SUO:009 09:19 1707-127 02:46:24 and like always have fun and stay safe m8! ~LCC"

~

22.03.2023

"1707-125 added! it's something..old ᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ ~LCC"

~

11.03.2023

"long time no sea! 1707-124 out! and its good one song single under new name. go and dl it and tlepathically tell me if you loved it as much i didᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ ~LCC"

~

21.01.2023

"1707rec is on hiatus now. so no new releases. reasons: 1. are there really good releases after [1707-100]? ~no. its same stuff over again. yes there are some exceptions but still.. 2. there are 123 releases on 1707rec and & 10 on pink. thats lot for one person 3. I don't really have more inspirations (finally) for my 'lolicore'. I have been waiting for this feeling. 4. I still have my other labels. my main label is still one from 2015 with over 120 noise releases that I still like. it's continuum label for other label that started in 2010. so I don't really stop doing 'music' or artistic things. noise is more artistic stuff on my mind. it's feeling, idea, temporary opinion or something more from my daily life. and no I don't have plans to change my private label to public label. it's personal and I like to keep it like it. There are some released as bonus on 1707rec. thats my main reasons basically. but don't get me wrong. I really like my stuff on 1707rec and pink. I weekly listen them because they make me feel good and happy. sometimes cringe and sometimes make me laught. but hopefully you will enjoy them like I do. ps sublabel 'SUOMELU' is still active. it's slow paced but I will make updates. so feel free to check the 320mega link sometimes. yeah I love you all ᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ have fun! ~LCC"

~

20.01.2023

"forgot to say that I added week ago tracks 4 & 5 for [1707-122]. but yeah another one out [1707-123] ᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ it's cute and it's hard, so you may know what it is. have fun! ~LCC"

~

10.01.2023

"so the year is 2023 now and I have some 'new' material for you. it's unfinished album. why? well I have been getting really bad chest pains lately and I think if I don't upload it now then maybe I don't have change anymore fot it anymore. anyways i'm not dead yet. spend this morning 10 minutes to get up. 10 minutes chest pain like something crushing me. and my left hand have been pretty numb last two weeks so maybe it's my end game finally. have drink for me if I disappear ᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ but yeah if i'm wrong then I will upload rest of the album when i'm ready with it. about album: hard lolicore with lot of bass, distorted melodies, loli voices and what ever my style is. I trust you to find the link if you have found this blog. ~LCC"

~

30.12.2022

"jkd....[1707-121] out now! ~LCC"

~

30.12.2022

"[1707-120] out. mediocore single with bonus track. original plan was to finish it for ep and release it as [1707-118] but I never finished it. so its release number 120 now. you can hear my style from it. now I don't have unreleased stuff anymore. but yeah have fun and happy new year from LCC~"

~

14.12.2022

"[SUO-008] out now! (ambient with noise elements, one track, 7minutes) Covers splattered by me. ~LCC"

~

06.12.2022

"nothing new here. I'm usually under depression at this time of year and can't get inspired. so no new material but it will come when it comes. there have been already 25 releases for 1707lolirecodrs for this year. and 3 for sublabel SUOMELU and 1 for NEO. not much music for this year. I usually do weekly releases for lolicore or noise etc. weird but this year I have been doing more ambient than ever. I have one unreleased track for lolichaoscore but it's nothing special so it will be out as bonus someday (It's 'recorded' 31.10. under EP "egosystem"). but yeah it's independence day here. hooray :) ~LCC (I'm not dead yet)"

~

07.11.2022

"[1707-119] out! long time no sea ᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ" this is stuff I like, hardcore with lot of distortions and samples of course. yeah. original 119 is delayled (it's lolichaoscore ep). I have no inspiration to continue it now. so it's no amen time yet. fun is here: https://mega.nz/folder/NcNSgThB#lWdABypRe4gLVTPejQ4Z-Q ~LCC"

~

29.10.2022

"So I was working on second halloween ep or something but I can't make it in time. Maybe it will be late halloween album or entirely different. Yeah it means I'm busy atm. But here are two ambient albums from this week. It was wednesday when I finished them. But I did suo-007 cover today. Mmm yeah it's ambient, maybe dark or not. It's mostly for creating spesific feeling. Have fun!"

~

20.10.2022

"[1707-116], [1707-117], [1707-118] added. 116 - 4 tracks / 8 minutes - amen loli stuff - part 1 (there may or may not be part 2) 117 - 1 track / 12 minutes - al stuff kek (it's fun release) 118 - 12 tracks / 11 minutes - noise loli stuff (I twisted the code little bit, so outputs are better) Yeah 32 minutes new material in four days. I have been doing this and that. Mainly ambient at the moment, helps for getting better sleep. I usually listen [SUO-005] or [NEO-001] when I sleep. In repeat mode ofcourse. But hmm I'm sick at the moment so no new release in week or so. (I think). Have fun ᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ https://mega.nz/folder/NcNSgThB#lWdABypRe4gLVTPejQ4Z-Q ~LCC"

~

16.10.2022

"[1707-113], [1707-114], [1707-115] added. [1707-113] is noise release 1 track / 10 min(with gift ;) ) [1707-114] is last LCC track 3 tracks / 11 min (nothing special) [1707-115] is 1707LOLI noisemixer debut. 16 tracks / 25 min stuff? something.. Music style that I have made before with Pink Candy Records but now it sounds better for ears. More power, fun and noise :) More to come, so stay tuned. I will only upload mp3 versions for while. I hope you understand (this label have gotten BIG to maintain while living normal life ._.) https://mega.nz/folder/NcNSgThB#lWdABypRe4gLVTPejQ4Z-Q ~LCC"

~

12.10.2022

"[NEO-001] added. Analog ambient with noise elements."

~

11.10.2022

"Hmm I was gonna share this today but things went different way. So here is release for SUOMELU after six months. SUO-005. It's noisy dark ambient release. I spend whole day out there. First recording live stuff from different places. Then searching for other samples. Then listening what settings would work for some sounds I wanted. Then after mix and mastering. About 12hours work. Best work? Absolutely no. Something personal and how I like to spend my day? Yes. But have fun ᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ SUOMELU MEGA (wav original) https://mega.nz/folder/j8ViQZoK#9YtAUbxxctIAhcuKn8uyUg 320 mp3 archive https://mega.nz/folder/NcNSgThB#lWdABypRe4gLVTPejQ4Z-Q PS: 1707rec is not dead. I will post stuff here. PS2: If you wanna have your stuff released. Email me (you can find link in songs metadata" or spam me on discord"

~

11.10.2022

"So bandcamp deleted my lolicore account without any notice at all. No email, nothing. Very nice so thank you. At least little automated notice if you do stuff like that. Not that I care about money or anything but there were supporters who lost something they spend money on and are left with nothing. I'm sorry for you but I can't do anything for that. ~LCC" https://archive.org/details/1707lolirecords-discography you can download stuff here too. thanks for whoever you are :)"

~

04.10.2022

"Hmm let's just release this. Still not 100% sure about second track but otherwise it's great (at least for me). Covers are reddish, back cover is my favorites. About music, amen with basslines, loli voices. You know, basic LCC stuff. I though there may be too much low frequencies on third track but I think it just adds unique sound for it. And maybe that's why 3rd track is my fav. I need to say thanks for new guys over here. Also thanks for supporters :) Hmm if somebody have music they want to release, don't be afraid and mail me or message me over somewhere and maybe I can release it. But yeah lots of text. So have fun and stay strong in these times! May lolis be with you ᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ mega.nz/folder/NcNSgThB#lWdABypRe4gLVTPejQ4Z-Q (1707.MP3.320) official site: 1707rec.neocities.org (for all links)"

~

03.10.2022

"Mmm halloween album is ready. I will upload it in few days or sooner. It's great ᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ Meanwhile enjoy musicvideo from it "LCC - loli on waterwheel": 1707rec.neocities.org/videos.html or mega.nz/file/hQdU3aYS#hECx7UB5p-4hveC5YJfz6Hb6c3mdXjVMR8vFJ6Ttjj8 PS: stay strong! "

~

28.09.2022

"Noisecore release. lvl3n00b is my old project. You can listen four older EPs here: 1707rec.bandcamp.com/track/cd2-06-l-4-x-ep-2016-2020 My second fav project. Vocals and programming etc by me. Guy on cover is me. I thought I took photo with my drum and ukulele but too much hassle for small release. There may be too much distortions for weak ears so prepare for that. And also my vocals may be inhumane. But yeah enjoy 02:14 minutes and 8 tracks ᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ tracklist 01. lvl3n00b - 1000 pillua 02. lvl3n00b - vituiksmän 03. lvl3n00b - 43 huoraa 04. lvl3n00b - tuhannan mulkun maija 05. lvl3n00b - kalanmaksa haisee suussa 06. lvl3n00b - onkelma ongella oksentaa 07. lvl3n00b - en ollu minä koska 08. lvl3n00b - muistaaksein oli kaheksaan raw translate: 01. 1000 pussies 02. fucksman 03. 43 hoes 04. thousand dicks karen 05. cod liver smells for breath 06. problem at fishing vomiting 07. It wasn't me because 08. I think because I was eight also title translate: 'man from cellar'"

~

28.09.2022

"I have two releases today. Let's "enjoy" this first. Sometimes simple is beautiful. Yeah.. ᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ 1707rec.neocities.org"

~

21.09.2022

"I always think that I can stop this label anytime and not release this "stuff" anymore but here I am again with new great release. Kicks in this release were wild and hard to keep in place x__x I almost stopped at first track. I think there can't be more distortions on this one. I have serious tinnitus from years on noisemusic and these releases doesn't help it. lol I don't see this as dark album but yeah it's hard release. I was saving track 05 title for ambient/noise project but it works for last track too. One more random line. Yeah have fun and enjoy this! I enjoy.. 1707rec.neocities.org"

~

04.09.2022

"Hmm three weeks pause did good for me and expecially for my music. Sometimes it's good to be busy irl. Then suddenly someone kicks you and make you do music. Not literally but things happen and you got inspiration for something. So MM was my first amen/ambient project from 2016-2017. It had tracks too good to released under "lolichaoscore" name. You can listen older tracks here: 1707rec.bandcamp.com/album/1707-057-lcc-some-of-my-other-stuff-that-didnt-get-released-on-any-label-2021 I think you already know LCC project so I don't talk anything about it. lol But yeah I don't have much more to say this time. Have fun and stay strong! Keep your enemies close and lolis even closer ᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ mega.nz#F!zPgRGIaS!L2LWzBaXpx6qsnAt0K4tuQ (first) mega.nz/folder/X9h0WJwY#JGlfY84Th_vTejlkFDsUig (second) mega.nz/folder/m3wHDYAC#y69vSqHkP_K8Iw8pok0X4g (third) mega.nz/folder/j8ViQZoK#9YtAUbxxctIAhcuKn8uyUg (SUOMELU, noise sublabel) mega.nz/folder/NcNSgThB#lWdABypRe4gLVTPejQ4Z-Q (1707.MP3.320)"

~

19.08.2022

"I think this is what people expect to hear when they start LCC album. Maybe. I often got comments from friends saying my music sounds like game music. That's what I still don't get but maybe I just can't hear it that way. But I have been playing games over 30 years so it may be affected my music. Anyways this 'album' have amen, hc kick, melodies and loli voices. Also bass. You can skip track 05 (it's bonus) because it may be old song I found or something I made in 15 minutes for lols. Enjoy like always ᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ Check out download links and other info at: 1707rec.neocities.org Comment what you think if you want. I'm not gonna kill you or anything from here. I need to be closer for that. PS ..and thanks for new followers! Have fun (ღˇ◡ˇ)"

~

13.08.2022

"I though I do quick hc album but ended up to do amen instead. This was harder to do than I expected. But it was fun. And it's nice release. Style is something what I do sometimes. But yeah I have been doing my personal tattoo stuff. I was 85-95% full so I started again. Covering my old tattooed skin to black lines so I can feel tattoo pain again. Very nice. And sorry for language barrier, I feel it and can't tell exactly what I want. PS: Sadly due to world crisis etc I have to put prices from 0 € to 1.7 € per release. I hope you understand and go to download original ones free from: mega.nz#F!zPgRGIaS!L2LWzBaXpx6qsnAt0K4tuQ (first) mega.nz/folder/X9h0WJwY#JGlfY84Th_vTejlkFDsUig (second) mega.nz/folder/m3wHDYAC#y69vSqHkP_K8Iw8pok0X4g (third) mega.nz/folder/j8ViQZoK#9YtAUbxxctIAhcuKn8uyUg (SUOMELU, noise sublabel) mega.nz/folder/NcNSgThB#lWdABypRe4gLVTPejQ4Z-Q (1707.MP3.320)"

~

02.08.2022

"I don't get it, there are still 100-150 downloads on bandcamp. Even if I always promote my download links that are all over the place for original wav and mp3 320kpbs versions. Maybe someone is using downloader.. Anyways I had terrible nightmares and mashed my mitsune haku mug on floor at night. And then I got inspiration for this release. It's not special but I like it. Kick could be harder and there could be more distortions on tracks but they still work on this release. I like it raw like I have said. But yeah have fun and comment what you think about release ᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ 1707rec.neocities.org"

~

31.07.2022

"When I was on corona and had that high fever and hallucinations (desert and hooded figures around my bed). This album is about that, and about one random dream. Both compined. It's not about drugs but about hallucinations and my dream trippy experience. I think cover is well done this time. Little bit different. First I used AL, and then my mad skills to make it very colorful and 1707 style. Yeah thanks for being here and for listening my music. I make it mostly for myself or what I wanna listen but it always nice if somebody else like it. So have fun like always and stay strong in these times! ᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ 1707rec.neocities.org"

1707

~

24.07.2022

"Uh I waited three days to do this. I had inspiration but cant hear anything because I was so "blocked" by corona. BUT I did this about 2 hours ago and sounds very good. It have it all: hardcore, amen, loli, funny, etc maybe you can dance this, I dunno. But it have good rthyhm. Anyways have fun like always ᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ next on is ? 1707rec.neocities.org"

1707

~

24.07.2022

"based bandcamp vanished my message for [1707-102]. You know that happens a lot and that's why I made this blog. But there was something like 'blah blah anyways blah oh blah have fun blah i like this blah' or something like thatT LCC"

~

22.07.2022

"No release for today sorry. I finally got corona and spend three days with high fever. Got fever hallucinations and everything. But I did something else. Music video "lolicutiescorporation - iankaikkinen absoluuttinen loli". I have been longed for video editing. Used to do that lot. Anyways here it is. Have fun! ᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ 1707rec.neocities.org/videos.html DL LINKs mega.nz/folder/NcNSgThB#lWdABypRe4gLVTPejQ4Z-Q or mega.nz#F!zPgRGIaS!L2LWzBaXpx6qsnAt0K4tuQ PS (yes I used clips of my favorite animes) "

~

16.07.2022

"So I did this ten days ago and finished artwork and stuff for it 8 days ago. This is not special, not good or really bad. Mediocore stuff. Amen 'album'. Next release is for LCC. Have fun ᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ 1707rec.neocities.org btw thanks for almost 17.000 plays on bandcamp! I will post my face pic at million plays"

1707

~

23.06.2022

"Yeah this is it [1707-100] finally ᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ This is best I can do (at the moment) and this will be last release for a while. I'm so happy with this final "climax x release" and earlier releases. So I don't have any need to do something new soon. I think I have done all I wanted to do (at the moment). About release. This is how I view and like to listen my lolicore: hardcore with loli voices, some amen and speedcore, with some symphonic elements and raw sounds (ღˇ◡ˇ) it's not noise, it's just finnish way to do things. Take something and turn it little different. Hard to explain. It may sound harsh and raw but it's still lolicore or at least hardcore. Anyway I really have fallen in love with LoliCutiesCorporation project <3 Have fun whatever you do and may loli be with you! Also listen some LCC ٩(・ิᴗ・ิ๑)۶ All links are on official site www.1707rec.neocities.org ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ"

1707

~

14.06.2022

"Here it is. Took some time but now it's finished. 12 tracks and 1hour and 19 minutes. Yeah almost 90 minutes. These are mostly remixes or remakes of old tracks. I had fun day with these. Laptop heating on lap, and my small apartment clocks to 26 degrees on sunny day heh. I was sweting really bad. Literally wet my pants but with sweat. Had to get shower straight after I finished. But it was worth it. I don't really eat while I make music. But I drink lot of tea. Tea helps me focus to my music. Thankfully I don't have self-censorship so this turned out to be lewd. I have been thinking about tracks names. I don't know how to name them anymore so they don't sound the same. But they are still ok after about 1000 songs for this label? Next one is final compilation 10 and catalog number 1707-100 ᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ "it's reeeeally slow to upload on bandcamp -__-" 1707rec.neocities.org PS tracks are made in order from one to last PS2 have fun PS3 best rpg machine PS4 hitman rules PS5 dont have"

1707

~

01.06.2022

"I finished this about 10 hours ago, took me 2 hours to make this. Then I listened it and decided to go for long walk. Then I again listened it but started my muscle exercise. Now I upload it and listen it third time. It's really something else. It's technical but hypnotic, little bit out of there "somewhere". It's like dance before grand finale. Walk for meditation. But it's still LCC and continuum for earlier releases. Anyways nice Exclusive Partner with runtime about 22 minutes. Covers 1 & 2 are originals. Covers 3 & 4 are alternatives for them. I decided to try them in inverted colors and surpise surpise..they work very well. But next one is last..before we hit [1707-100]. Expect them to be out in two or three weeks or sooner or later. Who knows. I only know album title and tracklist for [1707-099] at the moment. But like always, have fun and enjoy! ٩(・ิᴗ・ิ๑)۶ Official site with download links and info etc: 1707rec.neocities.org"

1707

~

29.05.2022

"Huh it have been busy week. I had inspiration for this album already on tuesday but didn't have time until today to make it happen x__x I work all weeks and don't even get money from it. I only lose money for food. But I don't complain. Anyways I fucked up with this album. Run out of space during second track so I needed to redo it because it didn't save anything. Nice.. But yeah 4 tracks and 40 minutes of that weird stuff with lot of bass. Covers are pretty great, very mysterious in some way but still cool. Front cover would look good on shirt, just saying. Tracktitles are basic quality = doesn't really make any sense. Track 4 title "nyrkkeilijä vastaan kummitus" means "boxer versus ghost". It's two years old title from my novel that I didn't ever write but I have it in my head. Have fun! ᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ PS: If you have release you want to release or to be on split with me just email me. After [1707-100] I could release your stuff if its good material ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ 1707rec.neocities.org"

1707

~

21.05.2022

"Looking good for a shirt. Even it still have little bit of white stuff from printing machine. But what I said, it would look good on shirt. I changed desing little bit for it. There are only "LCC" on it because missy is me anyway. LCC = missy. And there are other little changes on design itself but you can easily spot them. But yes I just wanted to share this with you. Maybe I would add some merch someday if there are people who want to buy them. But it would be very limited edition like 5 or 10 shirts. Anyways nice weekend for you!"

1707

~

17.05.2022

"Huh so I'm alive it seems. No corona, nothing, only random pains. Hmm but here is 3 tracks, about 23 minutes of something. I don't know where this project is going but I will follow it ᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ I don't know style of these songs but I really like sounds, it gives me very comfy but weird feelings. Hopefully for you too (⑅ ॣ•͈ᴗ•͈ ॣ) Kicks in track 2 and 3 were pretty hard to make but I managed them. Hard to find that one sound for kicks you have in mind. First track was little bit hard overall but turned out worth it. I really like to do more with this LCC and try new things so I can became better by every song. But I still want to keep that unique amateur sound on it. Thats what I love (ღˇ◡ˇ) LCC stands for lolicutiescorporation, it used to mean lolichaoscore but I like that more. When I was thinking my project name in 2014 I just wanted to add "lolli" & "core" in it. So thats how I got name lolichaoscore. official site: 1707rec.neocities.org PS: I did track 2 first, then 1 and 3."

1707

~

11.05.2022

"Hmm so this is little weird but good album. Took me whole day to finish it. ~28 minutes but with hidden track one hour and about 2 minutes. I have been feeling sick for three days. Nausea, chest pain, migraine and other fun things. Painkillers don't work. But anyways I got inspiration for this and first did tracks 1 and 2. Then track 4 and then track 3. And finally hidden track. I did feel hardcore so I did that, pretty good kicks and basslines. I actually started with hardcore techno in 2007 and did very long tracks. So I'm back in my roots someway. There are lot of experimental stuff on track 3. It was hardest to make and I almost discarded it. Hidden track is repeative ambient with simple melody and sample. Lately I have been reading lot of about victorian era and there comes track name "ante morte". Yes I made mistake with it. Forgot the last "m". And yeah covers are..pink. But enjoy! ..and don't rape. Grow balls and listen some LCC instead! ᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ 1707rec.neocities.org"

1707

~

04.05.2022

"I did some cleaning and found this. And I think it's fun to share for you. I think it's "test press" from 2016 or something. One of my first longer releases. It's really first compilation of single songs or EP's. I wanted to test out how it would look on cd. Hatsune Miku pic on cd was just random because I wanted to grap something quick for it. It actually works on it. But yeah I think there may be no release this week. Or maybe I do. Who knows. I have been inspired to do something but I still wanna enjoy "man from another dimension" release. It still feels and sounds really good even when I listen it once a day. And yeah thanks for editing discogs page who ever you are! ପ(๑•̀ᴗ-♡ॢ)"

1707

~

28.04.2022

"So now this is the album that I love (⑅ ॣ•͈ᴗ•͈ ॣ) everything went naturally with flow. What else I can hope for (ღˇ◡ˇ) I spend 1 hour with every track and one hour with covers. Mixed at cave of 1707 records. 3 tracks and 44 minutes so it's real full album. Or 5 tracks if you count them like they are in titles. Hmm I love covers, deep space like maybe meditative but with little bit naughty side. Very nice ٩(・ิᴗ・ิ๑)۶ I don't know what to say. Oh yeah about track titles, sometimes I wakeup and giggle and write them. They really randomly pop out. Sometimes during daytime but mostly when I wake up. Most of them are something I would never write in finnish but in english they are ok for me ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ Hopefully you will enjoy this release like I did ᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ official site: 1707rec.neocities.org ps: I think the cover would look good on t-shirt. maybe. pss: track 2 have intentional amount of low frequencies but not too much on my tastes. lot of low frequencies makes my ears go diamonds"

1707

~

20.04.2022

" I have been walking a lot. It's good when you have things to think. And life is full of things to think. Life and death. Memento mori. Death have been always close to me. I have nearly died three times in life so it's natural for me to think about it. When I was 5 or 6 I was almost drown, I still don't know how I got back to beach but I remember how dark it was under water and how it felt when I got water on my lungs. That was first time. Anyways at certain times I think lot of death. My friends have died for various reasons, my relatives have died etc. It's natural part of life. I don't think it as dark thing. I think it as peaceful thing. Some wise man said "don't grieve over dead, grieve over people who still live". But yes this is "[SUO-004] Peace - I". I would call it doom noise ambient with power electronics touch. I recorded sounds for this mostly from forests, then edited and manipulated them. There are water sounds and some bird sounds on it but not human voices or anything like that even if it sounds like that at some point. Mmm and have fun and stay safe! I will be back with "lolicore" at some point. Now I feel more like "experimental artist" ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ LINK to wav mega.nz/folder/j8ViQZoK#9YtAUbxxctIAhcuKn8uyUg (SUOMELU, noise sublabel) or mp3 mega.nz/folder/NcNSgThB#lWdABypRe4gLVTPejQ4Z-Q (1707.MP3.320) "

1707

~

12.04.2022

"Okey lets all just forget last release, I was off but got back to my senses. 5 tracks clocking 37 min. Lot of bass on tracks and nice melodies. Tracks 04 and 05 are my personal favorites. Covers turned out nice, little bit like "lolicutiescorporation" style. I really like this release. Translates for titles: 01. interventio = intervention, 03. paha perii portot = evil inherits harlots, 05. syanidia väsymykseen = cyanide for fatigue I don't have much more to say. I have been spending time with tattoos. I think I'm again addicted to pain and what chemicals brain releases during that. Currently I'm tattooing my back, sides and redo legs. ᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ mega.nz#F!zPgRGIaS!L2LWzBaXpx6qsnAt0K4tuQ (first) mega.nz/folder/X9h0WJwY#JGlfY84Th_vTejlkFDsUig (second) mega.nz/folder/m3wHDYAC#y69vSqHkP_K8Iw8pok0X4g (third) mega.nz/folder/j8ViQZoK#9YtAUbxxctIAhcuKn8uyUg (SUOMELU, noise sublabel) mega.nz/folder/NcNSgThB#lWdABypRe4gLVTPejQ4Z-Q (1707.MP3.320) 1707rec.neocities.org"

1707

~

08.04.2022

"Just realised that I made mistake with second song title "02. LCC - my mother is from south pole and my mom from north pole and they met in center of earth (rehearsal)" . It should be "02. LCC - my father is from south pole and my mom from north pole and they met in center of earth (rehearsal)". Funny so I leave it. Now I have lesbian parents. Nice. ~LCC

~

08.04.2022

"Finally! New material after almost month.. This is little weird even for my LCC standarts but it's good enought to release. I had idea for first track for long time and it turned out to be okay. Rehearsals are rehearsals for something, maybe for new sounds? I don't still know.. Bonus track is from yesterday. I got bored at friends place and took guitar to play something. Tried to get some melody out of it with no luck. But thanks for me having my portable audio recorder with me every time. It have good sound quality. I use it mostly for field recordings. Anyways I had fun with release and covers are my favorites so far. Btw castle in front cover is called "olavinlinna". Have nice weekend! mega.nz#F!zPgRGIaS!L2LWzBaXpx6qsnAt0K4tuQ (first) mega.nz/folder/X9h0WJwY#JGlfY84Th_vTejlkFDsUig (second) mega.nz/folder/m3wHDYAC#y69vSqHkP_K8Iw8pok0X4g (third) mega.nz/folder/NcNSgThB#lWdABypRe4gLVTPejQ4Z-Q (1707.MP3.320)"

1707

~

05.04.2022

"So I have been lazy with my "lolicore" or whatever it is but I did something for 1707 sublabel SUOMELU. 1 hour 52 minutes long ambient / instrumental track. This is different than demo I with minimal ambient. It's repetative with little variety but still more hypnotic. 5 tracks merged together. "cover-2" have tracklist in finnish language. Tracknames are little esoteric and poetic so I can't really translate them here because they lose purpose or doesn't make any sense. Finnish forests really inspire me to do stuff like this. I really recommend you to go nature if you can and have that possiblity. It heals you inside. But don't go in shady places or Aokigahara. Anyway, have fun! LINKS: mega.nz#F!zPgRGIaS!L2LWzBaXpx6qsnAt0K4tuQ (first) mega.nz/folder/X9h0WJwY#JGlfY84Th_vTejlkFDsUig (second) mega.nz/folder/m3wHDYAC#y69vSqHkP_K8Iw8pok0X4g (third) mega.nz/folder/j8ViQZoK#9YtAUbxxctIAhcuKn8uyUg (SUOMELU, noise sublabel) mega.nz/folder/NcNSgThB#lWdABypRe4gLVTPejQ4Z-Q (1707.MP3.320) official site: 1707rec.neocities.org ...and thanks for you being here! Big thanks for the old ones and new ones. I really appreciate it. PS: SUOMELU name comes from SUO-MI (=fin, first syllable from FIN-NISH) and MELU (=noise), also SUO meaning swamp. So it can be translated to "swampnoise" with hidden meaning in name telling it's from Finland. ~LCC"

1707

~

29.03.2022

"So here it is [1707.MP3.320] archive ᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ mega.nz/folder/NcNSgThB#lWdABypRe4gLVTPejQ4Z-Q I was faster than I thought. I spend time in workplace to put these together and checked them to be sure they were all okay for release. All of LCC material (1707rec, pink candy, other material) in one archive and in 320 kbps mp3 format. It's still about 11.5 gigs but much less than original with 36.7 gigs :D Good thing I did this because I found out that I have fucked one of my older backups for my older music from 2014 and earlier.. Always remember to have at least one crazy old backup disk on shelf. Anyway have fun! PS: I still haven't done any new material. Now I will spend some time with hentai and LCC music will naturally come out later on. God bless hentai! (ღˇ◡ˇ) All links: mega.nz#F!zPgRGIaS!L2LWzBaXpx6qsnAt0K4tuQ (first) mega.nz/folder/X9h0WJwY#JGlfY84Th_vTejlkFDsUig (second) mega.nz/folder/m3wHDYAC#y69vSqHkP_K8Iw8pok0X4g (third) mega.nz/folder/j8ViQZoK#9YtAUbxxctIAhcuKn8uyUg (SUOMELU, noise sublabel) mega.nz/folder/NcNSgThB#lWdABypRe4gLVTPejQ4Z-Q (1707.MP3.320) official site: 1707rec.neocities.org and.. www.discogs.com/artist/7253581-Lolichaoscore myanimelist.net/profile/lolichaoscore."

~

24.03.2022

"Something for sublabel. First release for "SUOMELU" for this year. 45 minutes track of dark ambient. So I was walking last week and took that picture on the cover. More I looked it, more I was thinking I need to recover my old project "metsänpeitto" and do ambient under that name. And it turned out to be really good, for my taste at least. It's one long track with eerie feeling. Feeling of being alone and lost. Feeling of being in endless loop of darkness. If your not familiar with dark ambient then 45 minutes long track could make you feel little uneasy. But it's not really that dark. But yeah have fun. I will put few citations from wikipedia so you get better picture of name behind "metsänpeitto" and what feeling I try to create with this project. "Metsänpeitto (lit. forest's cover) is a place or a phenomenon found in Finnish folklore. It is used to describe people or domestic animals who went missing in nature for unexplained reasons." "Metsänpeitto greatly resembles "kamikakushi", or "spiriting away", found in Japanese folklore." "People "covered by forest" were described as not being able to recognize the terrain around them, even if they were on familiar grounds. In other cases they might have walked endlessly through unfamiliar terrain, or were rendered completely paralyzed, unable to move or speak." [SUO-002] metsänpeitto - demo I (2022) mega.nz/folder/j8ViQZoK#9YtAUbxxctIAhcuKn8uyUg (SUOMELU, noise sublabel) one older track of metsänpeitto 1707rec.bandcamp.com/track/cd2-26-p-2019"

1707

~

21.03.2022

"This turned out to be good. 3 tracks about ~26 minutes each. Plenty of LCC music to listen. My favorite tracks or moments so hopefully you have same kind of taste or you will not enjoy these. Anyway I think I will reach my promise for hundred release (source: 1707rec.bandcamp.com/track/04-lcc-skit-there-will-be-hundred-releases-on-1707lolirecords ) Have fun! Next release will be about devils and angels and I may need to start making it soon. ٩(・ิᴗ・ิ๑)۶ If I have time I will make mp3.320archive of my music with megalink. You can expect it be ready sometime in 2022. It's for those who don't wanna waste precious space with wav files. mega.nz#F!zPgRGIaS!L2LWzBaXpx6qsnAt0K4tuQ (first) mega.nz/folder/X9h0WJwY#JGlfY84Th_vTejlkFDsUig (second) mega.nz/folder/m3wHDYAC#y69vSqHkP_K8Iw8pok0X4g (third) mega.nz/folder/j8ViQZoK#9YtAUbxxctIAhcuKn8uyUg (SUOMELU, noise sublabel) official site: 1707rec.neocities.org"

1707

~

21.03.2022

"So here it is, comp 9! (ღˇ◡ˇ) Biggest LCC compilation. Even bigger than any Pink Candy Records release. And yes I can't count so there are 55 songs and there are not track 45. And I dropped Lilith-songs and [1707-083] songs because it's compilaton already. Yes these are pitched and faster than original like I used to do for compilations. Enjoy! I will upload megamix album after this ପ(๑•̀ᴗ-♡ॢ) mega.nz#F!zPgRGIaS!L2LWzBaXpx6qsnAt0K4tuQ (first) mega.nz/folder/X9h0WJwY#JGlfY84Th_vTejlkFDsUig (second) mega.nz/folder/m3wHDYAC#y69vSqHkP_K8Iw8pok0X4g (third) mega.nz/folder/j8ViQZoK#9YtAUbxxctIAhcuKn8uyUg (SUOMELU, noise sublabel) official site: 1707rec.neocities.org and.. www.discogs.com/artist/7253581-Lolichaoscore myanimelist.net/profile/lolichaoscore"

1707

~

18.03.2022

"So I think compilation 1707-090 will be out next week. This turned out to be busier week than I expected. Lot of unexpected things to do. Yeah I know it doesn't take long to make compilation and covers but it's not good thing to do when I'm sleepy and thinking other thing too much. Family related issued... I used to do everything immeditially but nowdays I like it more when things go with the flow. In good, awake and inspired mood. Anyways have nice weekend!"

~

11.03.2022

"So this what I was talking about. I'm feeling lazy so I just copy text here: I'm LCC from 1707records. My music is free to listen, download and free to share but I like drinking tea. It's not really expensive hobby but I like to taste different brands etc. This is 1707rec.teaclub and you can support me if you want. I planned it 1.7€ in month but minimum is 3€ so I will go with that. Also you get all releases as bonus for subscription. I don't really know if there will be anything special here like exlusive tracks or something because I like to share everything for eveyone ᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ"

~~~~

MAIN PAGE

https://1707rec.neocities.org/index.html

my songs are always free to download and share.